LWV Roseville Area Board of Directors 2023-2024

President - Rachel Geiser

Vice President - Teresa Wernecke

Secretary - Jen Peterson

Treasurer - Kathy Macomber

Action/Advocacy - Sherry Hood

Communication - Mary Peterson

Membership – Ann Thonet

Program - Rita Mills

Voter Services Co-Leaders - Marcia Cheney, Nancy Simpson, Teresa Wernecke

Members-at-Large - Wayne Groff, Bonnie Koch, Lisa Scribner, Florence Sprague

Budget and Development Co-Leaders: Bonnie Koch and Mary Ann Palmer

Terms effective June 1, 2023